Geschäftsstelle
0 52 42 – 55 06 24
info@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Frauenfußball:
Mike Ostenfelder – 01 73 / 7 20 20 49
Mike.Ostenfelder@web.de

 

Fanbetreuer
Florian Witte

 

Schiedsrichterbetreuer
Frank Meiwes

 

Medien und Kommunikation:
Daniel Bremehr
daniel.bremehr@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Leiterin Jugendabteilung:
Heike Horstmann – jugend@scwiedenbrueck.de
Mobil : 01 74 – 4 69 01 52

 

Jugend-Geschäftsführer:
Christian Rehage – christian.rehage@bertelsmann.de
Telefon: 01 70 – 9 45 16 15

 

Trainerinnen und Trainer der Jugendabteilung:

A1 Giovanni Taverna 0178-4689774 giovanni.taverna(at)t-online.de
A1 Nils Niemeier 0162-7753887 niemeyer.nils(at)web.de
A1 Ewals Steinkemper 0160-99119793 ewald.steinkemper(at)web.de
A2 Patrick Remken 0178-1337477 patrickremken(at)hotmail.com
B1 Till Marten Lütke Stratkötter 0176-64833697 tillmarten(at)aol.de
B1 Dennis Grübel 0172-4486442 Gruebel86(at)gmail.com
B1 Dennis Berfelde 0151-4 2156365 berfelded(at)gmail.com
B2 Alexander Steinkemper 01516-4603513 alexander.steinkemper(at)web.de
B2 Fabian Franz 01573 9135503 fabianfranz91(at)icloud.com
B3 Lars Grehl 0160/96290835 info(at)owlplastics.de
B3 Werner Schulte 0160/97908052 werner.schulte.1(at)gmx.de
C1 Justin Kemper 0176-60968797 justin.kemper1994(at)gmail.com
C1 Wesley Hurman 01520 1536922 wes1708(at)web.de
C1 Jannick Wohlgemuth 0151-46530010 Jannik.Wohlgemuth(at)t-online.de
C1 Sascha Rausch 0170-3866052 sascha-rausch(at)gmx.de
C2 Eren Öztürk 0173/8717720 eren.Ozturk88(at)hotmail.com
C2 Horst Bubenheimer 0151-22294367 h.bubenheimer(at)unitybox.de
C2 Nusrettin Yilmaz 0176-25913493 nusrettinyilmaz(at)outlook.de
C3 Daniel Grabau 0172/2840790 daniel.grabau(at)web.de
C3 Wesley Hurman 01520 1536922 wes1708(at)web.de
D1 Werner Vogel 0171-8937698 vogel_werner(at)yahoo.de
D1 Phillip Grünebaum 0160-8066133 phillip.gruenebaum(at)gmx.de
D1 Raouf Aloui 0172-2840936 r.aloui(at)web.de
D2 Christos Tzavellas 0176-63342781 c.tzavellas(at)web.de
D2 Marcel Haske 0170-4746918 marcel.haske1(at)web.de
D2 Marko Reinker 0174-9852376 markoreinker(at)web.de
D3 Alexander Heitmann  0151/42408801 heitmannalexsc(at)gmail.com
D3 Nick Brinkrolf 01523-8953787 nbrinkrolf99(at)gmail.com
D3 Spartak Djugaev 0157-55713117 Spartak.Djugaev(at)gmail.com
E1 Ramzi Aloui 0173-5320661 faaloui(at)web.de
E1 Giuseppe Gallo 0172-5370805 guiseppegallo1973(at)googlemail.com
E2 Ralf Austermann 01515-9177712 ralf-austermann(at)t-online.de
E2 Maximilian Antonicelli 0157-80281005 m.antonicelli(at)web.de
E3 Ewald Steinkemper 0160-99119793 ewald.steinkemper(at)web.de
F1 José Antonio Rubio Bejarano 0170-3554081 a.rubio(at)web.de
F1 Andre Freise 0151-42501135 andre-freise(at)web.de
F2 Johannes Eckervogt 0152 37002321 Johanneseckervogt(at)web.de
F2 Felix Johannpaschedag 0157 32574918 felix-johannpaschedag(at)gmx.de
F2 Jannik Degener 01573-2574914 jannik.degener(at)outlook.com
G2 Maik Boschke 01511 4780546 Maik.boschke(at)web.de
G1 Jule Vogelsänger 0157-87842878 jule.vogelsaenger(at)eg-rheda.de
G1 Fabian Franz 01573 9135503 fabianfranz91(at)icloud.com
G2 Kim Sophie Röttgen 0176-57834834 kimsophieroettgen(at)gmail.com
CM Claudia Lochinska 0174 9682990  claudialochinska08(at)gmail.com
CM David Lochinski 0172 5948360 davidlochinski78(at)gmail.com
CM Lukas Paul Bachus 0160-1635404 lukas.bachus(at)web.de
BM Leslie Susat 01573-0626727 leslie-99(at)web.de
BM Janine Pergande 0151-41624152 janine.pergande(at)web.de