Geschäftsführer
Bernhard Hartmann – 0 52 42 – 55 06 24
bernhard.hartmann@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Frauenfußball:
Mike Ostenfelder – 01 73 / 7 20 20 49
Mike.Ostenfelder@web.de

 

Fanbetreuer
Florian Witte

 

Schiedsrichterbetreuer
Frank Meiwes

 

Medien und Kommunikation:
Daniel Bremehr
daniel.bremehr@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Leiterin Jugendabteilung:
Heike Horstmann – jugend@scwiedenbrueck.de
Mobil : 01 74 – 4 69 01 52

 

Jugend-Geschäftsführer:
Christian Rehage – christian.rehage@bertelsmann.de
Telefon: 01 70 – 9 45 16 15

 

Trainerinnen und Trainer der Jugendabteilung:

A1 Soner Dayangan 0176-72466036 soner.dayangan@web.de
A2 Patrick Remken 0178-1337477 patrickremken@hotmail.com
A2 Nick Brinkrolf 01523-8953787 nbrinkrolf99@gmail.com
B1 Christian Zagoglou 01516-4832666 Christoszagoglou@t-online.de
B1 Rolli Zagoglou 0176 60994923 zagoglougrigorios@icloud.com
B1 Mariusz Rogowski 0175-9347736
B2 Till Marten Lütke Stratkötter 0177-3981682 tillmarten@aol.com
B2 Mounir Aloui 01523-7117406 Mouniraloui@web.de
B2 Jens Ossenbrink 176-81020814 Jens.Ossenbrink@gmx.de
B3 Lars Grehl 0160/96290835 info@owlplastics.de
B3 Werner Schulte 0160/97908052 werner.schulte.1@gmx.de
C1 Fabian Franz 01522-2936192 fabianfranz77@gmail.com
C2 Justin Kemper 0176-60968797 justin.kemper1994@gmail.com
C2 Wesley Hurman 01520-1536922
C2 wes1708@web.de
C3 Daniel Grabau 0172-2840790 daniel.grabau@web.de
C3 Bajram Ramadani 01511-2338650 bajabr89@gmail.com
D1 Alexander Steinkemper 01516-4603513 alexander.steinkemper@web.de
D1 José Antonio Rubio Bejarano 0170-3554081 a.rubio@web.de
D2 Phillip Grünebaum 0160-8066133 phillip.gruenebaum@gmx.de
D2 Raouf Aloui 0172-2840936
D3 Maik Boschke 01511 4780546 Maik.boschke@web.de
D3 Horst Bubenheimer 0151-22294367 h.bubenheimer@unitybox.de
E1 Waldemar Bangert 01577 8952841 Waldemar.bangert@gmx.de
E1 Fatih Ergün 0163-9810900 fatiherguen@web.de
E1 Noah Schlicht
E2 Ramzi Aloui 0173-5320661 faaloui@web.de
E2 Giuseppe Gallo 0172-5370805 guiseppegallo1973@googlemail.com
E3 Martin Uhlmann 0172-6608524 uhlmannsommer@online.de
E3 Spartak Djugaev 0157-55713117 Spartak.Djugaev@gmail.com
F1 Alexander Heitmann  0151/42408801 heitmannalexander@web.de
F1 Maximilian Antonicelli 0157-80281005 m.antonicelli@web.de
F2 Andre Freise 0151-42501135 andre-freise@web.de
F2 Christof Linnemann 0176-47313862 mailto:christophlinnemann05@gmail.com
G1 Heribert Ewerszumrode 0171-5425947 Heribert.ewerszumrode@mail.de
G1 Kim Sophie Röttgen 0176-57834834 kimsophieroettgen@gmail.com
G2 Ewald Steinkemper 0160-99119793 ewald.steinkemper@web.de
G2 Jule Vogelsänger 0157-87842878 jule.vogelsaenger@eg-rheda.de
DM Nicole Bökamp 0176-31595726 nicole.boekamp@gmx.de
DM Helen Schröder 0157-55630000 helen01@t-online.de
DM Jule Brunninger 0162-6241426 jule.brunninger@gmx.de
CM Leslie Susat 01573-0626727 leslie-99@web.de
CM Lukas Paul Bachus 0160-1635404 lukas.bachus@web.de
BM Patrick Poppe 0152-34060392 patrick.poppe94@googlemail.com
BM Janine Pergande janine.pergande@web.de