Geschäftsführer
Bernhard Hartmann – 0 52 42 – 55 06 24
bernhard.hartmann@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Frauenfußball:
Mike Ostenfelder – 01 73 / 7 20 20 49
Mike.Ostenfelder@web.de

 

Fanbetreuer
Henrik Bursian
henrikbursian@gmx.de

 

Medien und Kommunikation:
Daniel Bremehr
daniel.bremehr@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Leiterin Jugendabteilung:
Heike Horstmann – jugend@scwiedenbrueck.de
Mobil : 01 74 – 4 69 01 52

 

Jugend-Geschäftsführer:
Christian Rehage – christian.rehage@bertelsmann.de
Telefon: 01 70 – 9 45 16 15

 

Jugendkoordinator D – G Jugend:

Rafael Psyk – rafael.psyk@grasenick.de
Telefon: 01 70 – 3 24 60 91

 

Trainer der Jugendabteilung

A1 Raouf Aloui 0172-2840936 r.aloui(at)web.de
A1 Ramzi Aloui 0173-5320661 faaloui(at)web.de
A1 Giuseppe Gallo 0172-5370805 g.gallo(at)nielsen-design.de
A1 Norbert Meyer 0173-4503738 norbert.meyer82(at)gmail.com
         
A2 Wesley Hurman 01520 1536922 wes1708(at)web.de
         
B1 Frederik Peterburs 0171-5355478 fredy2492(at)web.de
B1 Waldemar Bangert 01577 8952841 Waldemar.bangert(at)gmx.de
         
B2 Toni Rubio 0170-3554081 a.rubio(at)web.de
B2 Florian Brinkschröder 0160-97591824 flo.brinkschroeder(at)gmail.com
         
B3 Horst Bubenheimer 0151-22294367 h.bubenheimer(at)unitybox.de
B3 Michael Beer 05241-9977548 drawelf(at)aol.com
         
C1 Christos Tzavellas 0176-63342781 c.tzavellas(at)web.de
C1 Marcel Haske 0170-4746914 marcel.haske1(at)web.de
C1 Stefan Gärtner 01578 9482901 stefan.gaertner(at)mail.de
         
C2 Alexander Steinkemper 0151-64603513 alexander.steinkemper(at)web.de
C2 Tobias Sudkamp 0173-7247083 tobiassudkamp(at)yahoo.de
C2 Jonas Müller 0176-32606976 jonasmueller9999(at)gmx.de
         
D1 Mounir Aloui 01523-7117406 Mouniraloui(at)web.de
D1 Chris Conti 0171 6507798 chrisconti1910(at)gmail.com
         
D2 Wolfgang Krüger 0171-7648023 wolfgang.coach(at)web.de
D2 Ewald Steinkemper 0160-99119793 ewald.steinkemper(at)web.de
         
D3 Lars Grehl 0160/96290835 info(at)owlplastics.de
         
D4 Johann Schmidt 0179-5496444  
D4 Rudi Röber 05242-35061 rudi.roeber(at)gmx.de
         
E1 Jesus Terbar Caballero 0152/01731288 renate(at)te-ca.de
E1 Joachim Haselhof 0171-4759422 joachim(at)haselhof.de
         
E2 Joshua Rees 0176 84158143 reesy2000(at)googlemail.com
E2 Christian Bechtloff 0152/33929553 bechtloffchristian(at)web.de
         
E3 Daniel Grabau 0172/2840790 daniel.grabau(at)web.de
       
         
F1 Jonas Weck 0176/31010812 jonas.weck(at)web.de
F1 Heribert Ewerszumrode 0171-5425947  
         
F2 Patrick Remken 0178-1337477 patrickremken(at)hotmail.com
F2 Walter Lübbert 0160-4158099 walter.luebbert(at)t-online.de
         
F3 Patrick Remken 0178-1337477 patrickremken(at)hotmail.com
F3 Falco Hollenbeck 0170-9138660 falco.hollenbeck(at)t-online.de
         
G1 Alexander Heitmann 01573 1692736 heitmannalexander(at)web.de
         
G2 Werner Schulte 0160 97908052  
         
Mädchen        
         
BM Sonja Trendelbernd 0171-9060371 sonjatrendelbernd(at)web.de
BM Lisa Erber 0162-6179272 lisaerber(at)gmx.de
BM Patrick Poppe 0152-34060392 patrick.poppe94(at)googlemail.com
         
CM Lukas Paul Bachus 0160-1635404 lukas.bachus(at)web.de
CM Jochen Siefert    
         
DM Nicole Bökamp 0176-31595726 nicole.boekamp(at)gmx.de
DM Ilona Verhoff 0160-92551503 johannes.verhoff(at)t-online.de