Geschäftsführer
Bernhard Hartmann – 0 52 42 – 55 06 24
bernhard.hartmann@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

2. Geschäftsführer
Detlev Hagenkord – 01 71 – 7 48 06 03
detlev.Hagenkord@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Frauenfußball:
Mike Ostenfelder – 01 60 – 5 32 02 80
Mike.Ostenfelder@web.de

 

Fanbetreuer
Henrik Bursian
henrikbursian@gmx.de

 

Medien und Kommunikation:
Daniel Bremehr
daniel.bremehr@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Leiterin Jugendabteilung:
Heike Horstmann – jugend@scwiedenbrueck.de
Mobil : 01 74 – 4 69 01 52

 

Jugend-Geschäftsführer:
Christian Rehage – christian.rehage@bertelsmann.de
Telefon: 01 70 – 9 45 16 15

 

Jugendkoordinator D – G Jugend:

Rafael Psyk – rafael.psyk@grasenick.de
Telefon: 01 70 – 3 24 60 91

 

Trainer der Jugendabteilung:

A1 Raouf Aloui 0172-2840936 r.aloui(at)web.de
A1 Ramzi Aloui 0173-5320661 faaloui(at)web.de
A1 Giuseppe Gallo 0172-5370805 g.gallo(at)nielsen-design.de
A1 Norbert Meyer 0173-4503738 norbert.meyer82(at)gmail.com

 

A2 Wesley Hurman 01520-1536922 wes1708(at)web.de
A2 Philipp Johannpaschedag 0173-9280362 p.johannpaschedag(at)yahoo.de

 

B1 Frederik Peterburs 0171-5355478 fredy2492(at)web.de

 

B2 Horst Bubenheimer 0151-22294367 h.bubenheimer(at)unitybox.de
B2 Michael Beer drawelf(at)aol.com

 

C1 Raouf Aloui 0172-2840936 r.aloui(at)web.de
C1 Mounir Aloui  0152-37117406 mouniraloui(at)web.de
C1 Jonas Müller 0176-32606976 jonasmueller9999(at)gmx.de

 

C2 Marcel Haske 0170-4746914 marcel.haske1(at)web.de
C2 Christos Tzavellas 0176-63342781 c.tzavellas(at)web.de

 

C3 Maic Kohls 0176-22313866 maic.kohls(at)web.de
C3 Toni Rubio 0170-3554081 a.rubio(at)web.de

 

D1 Alexander Steinkemper 0151-64603513 alexander.steinkemper(at)web.de
D1 Tobias Sudkamp 0173-7247083 tobiassudkamp(at)yahoo.de

 

D2 Kevin Siemer 0157-52498697 k.siemer(at)online.de
D2 Ralf Jakobsmeier 0176/72662175 ralfjakobsmeier(at)t-online.de
D2 Robin Siemer 0176/61484633

 

D3 Lars Grehl 0160/96290835 info(at)owlplastics.de
D3 Hermann Seeber 0173-5306976 hermannseeber(at)yahoo.de

 

E1 Ewald Steinkemper 0160-99119793 ewald.steinkemper(at)web.de
E1 Wolfgang Krüger 0171-7648023 wolfgang.coach(at)web.de
E1 Pascal Strewe 0157-32574916 pascal.strewe(at)web.de

 

E2 Andreas Peterburs 0170-4775936 peterburs-metallbau(at)gmx.de
E2 Joachim Haseloff 0171-4759422 joachim(at)haselhof.de

 

E3 Guido Kramme 0171/ 29 36 990 g.kramme(at)gmx.net
E3 Rudi Röber rudi.roeber(at)gmx.de

 

E4 Markus Nowoczyn 0172-5848803 m.nowoczyn(at)gmail.com
E4 Thomas Kirchberg 0173-9772376 th.kirchberg(at)gmx.net

 

F1 Jonas Weck jonas.weck(at)web.de
F1 Heribert Ewerszumrode 0171-5425947

 

F2 Christian Bechtloff 0152/33929553 bechtloffchristian(at)web.de
F2 Daniel Grabau 0172/2840790 daniel.grabau(at)web.de
F2 Joshua Rees

 

G1 Patrick Remken 0178-1337477 patrickremken(at)hotmail.com
G1 Alexander Heitmann 01573-1692736 heitmannalexander(at)web.de

 Mädchen

 

BM Lisa Erber 0162-6179272 lisaerber(at)gmx.de
BM Patrick Poppe 0152-34060392 patrick.poppe94(at)googlemail.com
BM Sonja Trendelbernd 0171-9060371 SonjaTrendy(at)aol.com

 

CM Markus Nowoczyn 0172-5848803 m.nowoczyn(at)gmail.com

 

DM Nicole Bökamp 0176-31595726 nicole.boekamp(at)gmx.de
DM Ilona Verhoff 0160-92551503 johannes.verhoff(at)t-online.de