Geschäftsführer
Bernhard Hartmann – 0 52 42 – 55 06 24
bernhard.hartmann@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Frauenfußball:
Mike Ostenfelder – 01 73 / 7 20 20 49
Mike.Ostenfelder@web.de

 

Fanbetreuer
Florian Witte

 

Schiedsrichterbetreuer
Frank Meiwes

 

Medien und Kommunikation:
Daniel Bremehr
daniel.bremehr@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Leiterin Jugendabteilung:
Heike Horstmann – jugend@scwiedenbrueck.de
Mobil : 01 74 – 4 69 01 52

 

Jugend-Geschäftsführer:
Christian Rehage – christian.rehage@bertelsmann.de
Telefon: 01 70 – 9 45 16 15

 

Trainerinnen und Trainer der Jugendabteilung:

       
JL Heike Horstmann 0174-4690152 Heike.Horstmann(at)t-online.de
GF Christian Rehage 0170-9451615 christian.rehage(at)bertelsmann.de
A1 Raouf Aloui 0172-2840936 r.aloui(at)web.de
A1 Ramzi Aloui 0173-5320661 faaloui(at)web.de
A1 Giuseppe Gallo 0172-5370805 guiseppegallo1973(at)googlemail.com
         
A2 Mounir Aloui 01523-7117406 Mouniraloui(at)web.de
A2 Jens Ossenbrink 0176-81020814 Jens.Ossenbrink(at)gmx.de
         
B1 Soner Dayangan 0176-72466036 soner.dayangan(at)web.de
B1 Horst Bubenheimer 0151-22294367 h.bubenheimer(at)unitybox.de
         
B2 Patrik Juraschek 0162-7440973 Patrik.ramsey(at)gmx.de
B2 Nick Brinkrolf nbrinkrolf99(at)gmail.com
         
C1 Fabian Franz 01522-2936192 fabianfranz77(at)gmail.com
C1 Maik Boschke 01511 4780546 Maik.boschke(at)web.de
C1 Alexander Kohn 0152- 8630656 Kohn2112(at)web.de
         
C2 Waldemar Bangert 01577 8952841 Waldemar.bangert(at)gmx.de
C2 Joachim Haselhof 0171-4759422 joachim(at)haselhof.de
         
C3 Lars Grehl 0160/96290835 info(at)owlplastics.de
C3 Werner Schulte 0160/97908052 werner.schulte.1(at)gmx.de
         
D1 Wesley Hurmann 01520 1536922 wes1708(at)web.de
D1 Thies Kaczmarek 0160-4051057 kaczmarek.thies(at)yahoo.de
         
D2 Alexander Steinkemper 01516-4603513 alexander.steinkemper(at)web.de
D2 José Antonio Rubio Bejarano 0170-3554081 a.rubio(at)web.de
         
D3 Daniel Grabau 0172/2840790 daniel.grabau(at)web.de
D3 Bajram Ramadani 0163 2730118 bajabr89(at)gmail.com
         
E1 Phillip Grünebaum 0160-8066133 phillip.gruenebaum(at)gmx.de
E1 Ewald Steinkemper 0160-99119793 ewald.steinkemper(at)web.de
         
E2 Chris Conti 0171 6507798 chrisconti1910(at)gmail.com
E2 Marc Amedick 0151-17662630 marcamedick(at)gmail.com
         
E3 Martin Uhlmann 0172-6608524 uhlmannsommer(at)online.de
E3 Spartak Djugaev 0157-55713117 Spartak.Djugaev(at)gmail.com
         
F1 Falco Hollenbeck 0170-9138660 falco.hollenbeck(at)t-online.de
F1 Alexander Heitmann 0151/42408801 heitmannalexander(at)web.de
         
F2 Vadim Laukert 0176-62574592 vadim.laukert(at)web.de
F2 Maximilian Antonicelli 0157-80281005 m.antonicelli(at)web.de
         
F3 Andre Freise 0151-42501135 andre-freise(at)web.de
         
G1 Jonas Weck 0176/31010812 jonas.weck(at)web.de
         
G2 Heribert Ewerszumrode 0171-5425947 Heribert.ewerszumrode(at)mail.de
         
DM Nicole Bökamp 0176-31595726 nicole.boekamp(at)gmx.de
         
CM Leslie Susat 01573-0626727 leslie-99(at)web.de
CM Lukas Paul Bachus 0160-1635404 lukas.bachus(at)web.de
         
BM Patrick Poppe 0152-34060392 patrick.poppe94(at)googlemail.com
BM Janine Pergande   janine.pergande(at)web.de