Geschäftsführer
Bernhard Hartmann – 0 52 42 – 55 06 24
bernhard.hartmann@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Abteilungsleiter Frauenfußball:
Mike Ostenfelder – 01 73 / 7 20 20 49
Mike.Ostenfelder@web.de

 

Fanbetreuer
Florian Witte

 

Schiedsrichterbetreuer
Frank Meiwes

 

Medien und Kommunikation:
Daniel Bremehr
daniel.bremehr@scwiedenbrueck.de

 

Leiterin Jugendabteilung:
Heike Horstmann – jugend@scwiedenbrueck.de
Mobil : 01 74 – 4 69 01 52

 

Jugend-Geschäftsführer:
Christian Rehage – christian.rehage@bertelsmann.de
Telefon: 01 70 – 9 45 16 15

 

Jugendkoordinator D – G Jugend:

Rafael Psyk – rafael.psyk@grasenick.de
Telefon: 01 70 – 3 24 60 91

 

Trainer der Jugendabteilung

 

A1 Raouf Aloui Rheda-Wied 0172-2840936
A1 Ramzi Aloui Rheda-Wied 0173-5320661
A1 Giuseppe Gallo Rheda-Wied 0172-5370805
A1 Norbert Meyer Rheda-Wied 0173-4503738
A2 Wesley Hurman Rheda-Wied 01520 1536922
A2 Felix Johannpaschedag Rheda-Wied 0157 32574918
B1 Eduard Unruh Gütersloh 0179-7918181
B1 Bülent Aslan Gütersloh 0157-74125237
B2 Patrik Juraschek Bielefeld 0162-7440973
B3 Horst Bubenheimer Gütersloh 0151-22294367
C1 Frederik Peterburs Gütersloh 0171-5355478
C1 Florian Brinkschröder Rheda-Wied 0160-97591824
C1 Jonas Müller Wadersloh 0176-32606976
C2 Mounir Aloui Rheda-Wied 01523-7117406
C2 Chris Conti Rietberg 0171 6507798
C3 Lars Grehl Rheda-Wied 0160/96290835
C3 Werner Schulte Gütersloh
D1 Waldemar Bangert Gütersloh 01577 8952841
D1 Joachim Haselhof Gütersloh 0171-4759422
D2 Thies Kaczmarek Wadersloh 0160-4051057
D2 Dominik Granich Stromberg 0174-1905998
D3 Rudi Röber Rheda-Wied 05242-35061
E1 Toni Rubio Rheda-Wied 0170-3554081
E1 Joshua Rees Rheda-Wied 0176 84158143
E2 Ewald Steinkemper Rheda-Wied 0160-99119793
E2 Simon Mosig Herzebrock-Cl. 01514-6183873
E3 Daniel Grabau Rheda-Wied 0172/2840790
E3 Bajram Ramadani Rheda-Wied 0163 2730118
F1 Patrick Remken Rheda-Wied 0178-1337477
F1 Walter Lübbert Rheda-Wied 0160-4158099
F2 Falco Hollenbeck Rheda-Wied 0170-9138660
F2 Alexander Heitmann Rheda-Wied 01573 1692736
F3 Vadim Laukert Rheda-Wied 0176-62574592
G1 Jonas Weck Rheda-Wied 0176/31010812
G2 Heribert Ewerszumrode Rheda-Wied 0171-5425947
D-Mädchen Nicole Bökamp Langenberg 0176-31595726
D-Mädchen Ilona Verhoff Rheda-Wied 0160-92551503
C-Mädchen Lukas Paul Bachus Rheda-Wied 0160-1635404
B-Mädchen Patrick Poppe Rheda-Wied 0152-34060392